Auto Sound City - Funk (2xLP)



Weapons Of Desire ‎– WOD020

A1 Trace It Back (ft – Jennifer Touch)
A2 Old & In The Way
B1 Blue Bottle Tokyo
B2 Come In & Sin
B3 Loop 73 (Chicago Man)
C1 Who You Hang With Is Who You Are
C2 Hell By Myself
D1 This Is Me (ft – Shoko Yoshida)
D2 Complete Madness
D3 Fully Clothed & Standing

Related Products