Augustus Pablo - Rockers At King Tubby's (LP)



Jamaican Recordings - JRLP053 - 5060135761608

A1: A Good Hearted Melody
A2: Prophecy A Fulfill
A3: Oh Mama Oh
A4: Desire
A5: Feel The Spirit
A6: Inna Cow Town
A7: Ride The Train
B1: Rough Rider
B2: Sunshine Dub
B3: Blue Mood
B4: Show No Mercy
B5: Ride Mommy Ride
B6: Just A Dub
B7: Blowing Cool

Related Products