Argus - From Fields Of Fire (2xLP)



Cruz Del Sur Music ‎– CRUZ537

A1 Into The Fields Of Fire
A2 Devils Of Your Time
A3 As Thousand Thieves
A4 216
B1 You Are The Curse
B2 Infinite Lives, Infinite Doors
C1 Hour Of Longing
C2 No Right To Grieve
C3 From The Fields Of Fire
D1 You Are The Curse (Demo)
D2 216 (Demo)
D3 By Endurance We Conquer (Live In Fismes, France)
D4 Curse Of The World (Live In Fismes, France)

Related Products