Aretha Franklin - Lady Soul (LP)



Atlantic - 603497864522 - 603497864522

A1: Chain Of Fools
A2: Money Won't Change You
A3: People Get Ready
A4: Niki Hoeky
A5: (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
B1: Since You've Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby)
B2: Good To Me As I Am To You
B3: Come Back Baby
B4: Groovin'
B5: Ain't No Way

Related Products