Arctic Monkeys - Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not (LP)



Domino - WIGLP162 - 5034202016212

A1: The View From The Afternoon
A2: I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor
A3: Fake Tales Of San Francisco
A4: Dancing Shoes
A5: You Probably Couldn't See For The Lights But You Were Staring Straight At Me
A6: Still Take You Home
B1: Riot Van
B2: Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secured
B3: Mardy Bum
B4: Perhaps Vampires Is A Bit Strong But..
B5: When The Sun Goes Down
B6: From The Ritz To The Rubble
B7: A Certain Romance

Related Products