Apathy - Handshakes With Snakes (2xLP)



Dirty Version Records ‎– DRV-111-LP - 659123041966

A1 Intro: An Army With Me...
A2 Pay Your Dues
A3 Amon RAW
A4 Rap Is Not Pop
B1 Don't Touch That Dial
B2 Charlie Brown
B3 Blow Ya Head Off
C1 Attention Deficit Disorder
C2 No Such Thing
C3 Pieces Of Eight (Give Up The Ship)
D1 Run For Your Life
D2 Moses
D3 Handshakes With Snakes

Related Products