Amorphis - Tales From The Thousand Lakes: Live At Tavastia (2xLP, blue blackdust vinyl)


2xLP, blue blackdust vinyl

Reigning Phoenix Music - 4251981704616

A1:    Thousand Lakes 
A2:    Into Hiding 
A3:    The Castaway 
A4:    First Doom 
B1:    Black Winter Day 
B2:    Drowned Maid 
B3:    In the Beginning 
C1:    Forgotten Sunrise 
C2:    To Father’s Cabin 
C3:    Magic and Mayhem 
D1:    Vulgar Necrolatry 
D2:    My Kantele 

Related Products