Alice Cooper - Zipper Catches Skin (LP, Clear/Black Vinyl)


LP, Clear/Black Vinyl

WMG - 0603497860746 - 0603497860746

A1 Zorro's Ascent 3:54
A2 Make That Money (Scrooge's Song) 3:30
A3 I Am The Future 3:29
A4 No Baloney Homosapiens 5:07
B1 Adaptable (Anything For You) 2:54
B2 I Like Girls 2:25
B3 Remarkable Insincere 2:04
B4 Tag, You're It 2:51
B5 I Better Be Good 2:48
B6 I'm Alive (That Was The Day My Dead Pet Returned To Save My Life) 3:14

Related Products