Adrian Quesada - Jaguar Sound (LP, baby blue vinyl)


LP, baby blue vinyl

ATO Records - ATO0606 - 880882469313

A1: Reflection With The Children
A2: Noble Metals
A3: Rise Of The Havenots
A4: Spirits (feat. Ikebe Shakedown)
A5: Starry Nights
A6: Alberto's Loop
B1: Portrait Of The Artist As A Young Woman
B2: Fireflies
B3: Turk's Cap
B4: The Inquisitor
B5: DG On The Keys
B6: Final Portrait

Related Products