Adicts - And It Was So (LP)



Nuclear Blast / Arising Empire - AE4228-1 - 727361422813

A1. Picture the Scene
A2. Fucked Up World
A3. Talking Shit
A4. If You Want It
A5. Gospel According to Me
A6. Gimme Something to Do
B1. Love Sick Baby
B2. And It Was So!
B3. Deja Vu
B4. I Owe You
B5. Wanna Be
B6. You'll Be the Death of Me

Related Products