Abrasive Wheels - The Riot City Years 1981-1982 (LP)



Audio Platter - PLATE031LP - 803341524149

A1: Vicious Circle
A2: Attack
A3: Voice Of Youth
A4: Army Song
A5: Juvenile
A6: So Slow
A7: Criminal Youth
A8: Burn 'Em Down
A9: Urban Rebel
A10: Vicious Circle (LP Version)
A11: 1982
B1: Danger Danger
B3: Mayday
B4: Voice Of Youth (LP Version)
B5: Just Another Punk Band
B6: Gotta Run
B7: Shout It Out
B8: Slaughterhouse
B9: First Rule (No Rule)
B10: Attack (LP Version)
B11: When The Punks Go Marching In

Related Products