Led Zeppelin - Physical Graffiti 40th Anniversary Remastered 2LP 180gm Vinyl



Original Physical Graffiti album on two 180gram vinyl LPs, these are
newly remastered in top-loading wraparound die cut insert U-card.

The LP's are in printed inner sleeves, replicating the original album.

Track Listings:

Disc: 1
1. Custard Pie
2. The Rover
3. In My Time Of Dying

Disc: 2
1. Houses Of The Holy
2. Trampled Under Foot
3. Kashmir

Disc: 3
1. In The Light
2. Bron-Yr-Aur
3. Down By The Seaside
4. Ten Years Gone

Disc: 4
1. Night Flight
2. The Wanton Song
3. Boogie With Stu
4. Black Country Woman
5. Sick Again

Related Products