14KT - 14KillaTape: Redux LP

£15.00 £22.99


Street Corner Music - SCM106

A1: Off The Presses
A2: The Tell-Tale Heart
A3: The Library
A4: Swis Mist
A5: Holy Moley
A6: Soul Burn Slow
B1: Adrenaline
B2: Choir Robed Up
B3: The Sound Of People Burning
B4: The Abominable Snowman (One For Shoes)
B5: 3 Blind Mice
B6: When Killers Dream (Finale)

Related Products