Tyler Bates - Watchmen OST (LP, yellow vinyl)


LP, yellow vinyl

Warner Sunset Records - 603497859535 - 603497859535

A1: Rescue Mission
A2: Don't Get Too Misty Eyed
A3: Tonight The Comedian Died
A4: Silk Spectre
A5: We'll Live Longer
A6: You Quit!
A7: Only Two Names Remain
A8: The American Dream
A9: Edward Blake - The Comedian
A10: The Last Laugh
B1: Prison Fight
B2: Just Look Around You
B3: Dan's Apocalyptic Dream
B4: Who Murdered Hollis Mason
B5: What About Janie Slater
B6: I'll Tell You About Rorschach
B7: Countdown
B8: It Was Me
B9: All That Is Good
B10: Requiem
B11: I Love You

Related Products