Steve Moore - Mayhem: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (2xLP)



Relapse Records - RR7390 - 781676739011

A1: Welcome To TSC
A2: Thank God For Coffee
A3: 9 O'Clock
A4: Drop Of Water
A5: Deep Shit
A6: File 45A
A7: We Are Brave
A8: Thumbs Turned
A9: The Reaper
A10: ID-7
B1: Dead Inside
B2: The Bull
B3: Loophole
B4: Two Pepperoni Pizzas
B5: Time To Work
B6: Wednesdays
B7: Extreme Measures
B8: On The Count Of...
C1: Nevil Reed
C2: Allergies
C3: Make Your Move
C4: Showdown
C5: Can We Talk
C6: Negotiations Have Ended
C7: No More Bullshit
C8: Fuck This Place
C9: Up To 11
C10: So What Now
C11: Irene Smythe
D1: Level 3
D2: Bullets Are For Cowards
D3: You Belong Here
D4: Surrender
D5: Mine's Bigger
D6: The King Falls

Related Products