Galactic Empire - Episode II (LP)


LP + MP3 download

Rise Records - 4050538385458

A1. March of the Resistance
A2. Scherzo for X-Wings
A3. Hyperspace
A4. The Droid Invasion 
A5. Kylo Ren Arrives at the Battle
A6. March at the Jedi Temple
A7. Rey's Theme
B1. The Departure of Boba Fett
B2. The Emperors Theme
B3. Into The Trap
B4. The Battle of Yavin

Related Products