Danny Elfman - Charlie And The Chocolate Factory OST (LP, marble mint vinyl)


LP, marble mint vinyl

Silva Screen - SILLP1317 - 738572131777

A1: Wonka's Welcome Song
A2: Augustus Gloop
A3: Violet Beauregarde
A4: Veruca Salt
A5: Mike Teavee
A6: Main Titles
B1: Wonka's First Shop
B2: The Indian Palace
B3: Wheels In Motion
B4: Charlie's Birthday Bar
B5: The Golden Ticket / Factory
C1: Chocolate Explorers
C2: Loompa Land
C3: The Boat Arrives
C4: The River Cruise
C5: First Candy
C6: Up And Out
C7: The River Cruise - Part 2
D1: Charlie Declines
D2: Finale
D3: End Credits Suite

Related Products