Dangermouse / Sparklehorse - Dark Night of the Soul (2xLP)



Parlophone / Lex Records - 5099964082011

A1 Revenge
A2 Just War
A3 Jaykub
B1 Little Girl
B2 Angel's Harp
B3 Pain
C1 Star Eyes (I Can't Catch It)
C2 Everytime I'm With You
C3 Insane Lullaby
C4 Daddy's Gone
D1 Man Who Played God
D2 Grim Augury
D3 Dark Night Of The Soul

Related Products