Ibibio Sound Machine - Doko Mien (LP, white vinyl)


LP, white vinyl

Merge Records - MRG665 - 673855066509

A1: I Need You To Be Sweet Like Sugar (Nnge Nte Suka)
A2: Wanna Come Down
A3: Tell Me (Doko Mien)
A4: I Know That You're Thinking About Me
A5: I Will Run
B1: Just Go Forward (Ka I So)
B2: She Work Very Hard
B3: Nyak Miek
B4: Kuka
B5: Guess We Found A Way

Related Products