Etta James - At Last (LP)



Macomba ‎- LP-4003 - 639857400314

A1: Anything to Say You're Mine
A2: My Dearest Darling
A3: Trust In Me
A4: Tough Mary
A5: My Heart Cries
A6: Spoonful
B1: I Just Want to Make Love to You
B2: At Last
B3: All I Could Do Was Cry
B4: Stormy Weather
B5: Girl of My Dreams
B6: Its a Crying Shame
B7: If I Can't Have You

Related Products