David Axelrod - Song Of Innocence (LP, deluxe)


LP - Contains 28 page booklet that delves into Axelrod’s incredible life and music, replete with never before published photos and an interview with Axelrod by Eothen Alapatt and Wax Poetics’ Brian Digenti.

Now Again - NA5165LP - 0659457516512

1. Urizen
2. Holy Thursday
3. The Smile
4. A Dream
5. Song Of Innocence
6. Merlin' Prophecy
7. The Mental Traveler

Related Products