Aretha Franklin - Aretha's Gold (LP, Gold Vinyl, Limited Edition)


LP, Gold Vinyl, Limited Edition

Atlantic 603497855037

A1: I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
A2: Do Right Woman - Do Right Man
A3: Respect
A4: Dr. Feelgood
A5: Baby, I Love You
A6: (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
A7: Chain Of Fools
B1: Since You've Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby)
B2: Ain't No Way
B3: Think
B4: You Send Me
B5: The House That Jack Built
B6: I Say A Little Prayer
B7: See Saw

Related Products