Steven Wilson - Home Invasion (In Concert At The Royal Albert Hall) (5xLP boxset)


5xLP boxset

Caroline International - CAROL017LP - 00602567943600

A1: "Truth" (Intro)
A2: Nowhere Now
A3: Pariah
A4: Home Invasion / Regret #9
B1: The Creator Has A Mastertape
B2: Refuge
B3: People Who Eat Darkness
C1: Ancestral 13:52
D2: Arriving Somewhere But Not Here
E1: Permanating
E2: Song Of I
E3: Lazarus
F1: Detonation
F2: The Same Asylum As Before
G1: Song Of Unborn
G2: Vermillioncore
G3: Sleep Together
H1: Even Less
H2: Blank Tapes
H3: Sound Of Muzak
H4: The Raven That Refused To Sing
I1: Routine
I2: Hand Cannot Erase
I3: Heartattack In A Layby
J1: How Is Your Life Today?
J2: Blackfield
J3: Postcard

Related Products