Black Label Society - Grimmest Hits (2xLP)



Spinefarm - SPINE796956 - 602557969566

A1. Trampled Down Below
A2. Seasons Of Falter
A3. The Betrayal
B1. All That Once Shined
B2. The Only Words
B3. Room Of Nightmares
C1. A Love Unreal
C2. Disbelief
C3. The Day That Heaven Had Gone Away
D1. Illusions Of Peace
D2. Bury Your Sorrow
D3. Nothing Left To Say

Related Products