[RSD19] Howe Gelb - Dreaded Brown Recluse (LP, Brown Vinyl)


LP, Brown Vinyl

Fire Records - FIRELP200

A1: Spirit Lie
A2: Picture Shows
A3: Loretta And The Insect World
A4: Actually Faxing Sophia
A5: Cello Of The City
A6: Still Too Far
B1: Warm Storm
B2: Always Horses Coming
B3: Vigdis
B4: Vienna Two-Step Throw-Away
B5: Bible Black, Book II
B6: Brown Recluse
B7: Blanket For Tina

Related Products