Weird Omen - Surrealistic Feast (LP)



Dirty Water Records - DWC1113LP - 5055869561914

A1 A Place I Want To Know
A2 Wild Honey
A3 Please Kill Me
A4 Earworm
A5 Surrealistic Feast
B1 Collection Of Regrets
B2 The Goat
B3 Trouble In My Head
B4 Out Of My Brain
B5 I Will Write You Poetry

Related Products