Ween - Live In Toronto Canada, feat. the Shit Creek Boys (2xLP, 180g Audiophile Green Vinyl)


2xLP - 180g Audiophile Green Vinyl + patch

Schnitzel Records - SRLP1255304 - 4015698024036

A1 Pretty Girl 2:55
A2 What Deaner Was Talking About 2:13
A3 Japanese Cowboy 4:26
A4 Pumpin' For The Man 2:17
A5 Mister Richard Smoker 3:16
A6 Spinal Meningitis (Got Me Down) 3:35
B1 Help Me Scrape The Mucus Off My Brain 2:56
B2 Wavin' My Dick In The Wind 3:06
B3 Push Th' Little Daisies 2:48
B4 Buenas Tardes Amigo 10:37
C1 Poopship Destroyer 5:59
C2 I'm Holding You 6:56
C3 Doctor Rock 5:16
D1 The H.I.V. Song 3:15
D2 Piano Man 2:05
D3 Fluffy 14:21

Related Products