Taylor Swift - The Tortured Poets Department (2xLP, indies-only clear vinyl)


2xLP, indies-only clear vinyl

EMI - 5894083 - 0602458940831

1: Fortnight (feat Post Malone)
2: The Tortured Poets Department
3: My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
4: Down Bad
5: So Long, London
6: But Daddy I Love Him
7: Fresh Out the Slammer
8: Florida!!! (feat Florence and the Machine)
9: Guilty as Sin?
10: Who's Afraid of Little Old Me?
11: I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
12: Loml
13: I Can Do It With a Broken Heart
14: The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
15: The Alchemy
16: Clara Bow
17: The Manuscript (bonus track)

Related Products