Josephine Foster And The Supposed - All The Leaves Are Gone (LP + Download)



Fire Records - FireLP426 - 809236142610

A1 Well-Heeled Men
A2 The Most Loved One
A3 All The Leaves Are Gone
A4 Nana
A5 Deathknell
A6 Silly Song
B1 Jailbird (Hero Of The Sorrow)
B2 Worried And Sorry
B3 Who Will Feel Bitter At The Days End?
B4 John Ave. Seen From The Gray Train
B5 Don't Wait, Mary Jane
B6 (You Are Worth) A Million Dollars

Related Products