Headless Chickens - Body Blow (2xLP, expanded edition)



Flying Nun Records - FN547LP - 942190363667

A1: Donde Esta La Pollo
A2: Cruise Control
A3: Crash Hot
A4: Railway Surfing
A5: Nose
B1: Million Dollar Dream
B2: Gaskrankinstation
B3: Body Blow
B4: Choppers (Helibator Version)
C1: Donde Esta La Pollo (Kentucky Freud Chicken Remix)
C2: Choppers (Koppelman Version)
C3: Mr Moon
C4: Juice
C5: Cruise Control (Eskimos & Egypt Remix)
D1: George
D2: Super Trouper
D3: Attack Of The Killer Androids
D4: Kitchen Sink Theme
D5: I'm Talking To You

Related Products