Fleetwood Mac - Rumours (LP, Clear vinyl)


LP, Clear Vinyl

Warner - 0603497850518 - 0603497850518

A1: Second Hand News
A2: Dreams
A3: Never Going Back Again
A4: Don't Stop
A5: Go Your Own Way
A6: Songbird
B1: The Chain
B2: You Make Loving Fun
B3: I Don't Want To Know
B4: Oh Daddy
B5: Gold Dust Woman

Related Products