Brian Jonestown Massacre - Their Satanic Majesties' Second Request (2xLP)



A Records - AUK004LP - 5055300332646

A1: All Around You (Intro)
A2: Cold To The Touch
A3: Donovan Said
A4: In India You
B1: No Come Down
B2: (Around You) Everywhere
B3: Jesus
B4: Before You
B5: Miss June '75
C1: Anenome
C2: Baby (Prepraise)
C3: Feelers
C4: Bad Baby
D1: Cause, I Lover
D2: (Baby) Love Of My Life
D3: Slowdown (Fuck Tomorrow)
D4: Here It Comes
D5: All Around You (Outro)

Related Products