Misfits - Famous Monsters (LP)



Music On Vinyl - MOVLP2200 - 8719262008342

A1: Kong At The Gates
A2: The Forbidden Zone
A3: Lost In Space
A4: Dust To Dust
A5: Crawling Eye
A6: Witch Hunt
A7: Scream!
A8: Saturday Night
A9: Pumpkin Head
A10: Scarecrow Man
B1: Die Monster Die
B2: Living Hell
B3: Descending Angel
B4: Them
B5: Fiend Club
B6: Hunting Humans
B7: Helena
B8: Kong Unleashed

Related Products