Discharge - Protest And Survive: The Anthology (2xLP, Black/White Splatter Gatefold Vinyl)



BMG - BMGCAT424DLP - 4050538548358 

A1. The Blood Runs Red
A2. Fight Back
A3. Hear Nothing, See Nothing, Say Nothing
A4. The Nightmare Continues
A5. A Look At Tomorrow
A6. The End
A7. A Hell On Earth (Edit)
A8. Cries of Help
A9. Protest and Survive
A10. Hype Overload
B1. Never Again
B2. Ain’t No Feeble Bastard
B3. State Violence/State Control
B4. Realities of War
B5. Decontrol
B6. Accessories by Molotov
B7. You Deserve Me
B8. Hell Is War
B9. War’s No Fairytale
B10. You Take Part in Creating the System
B11. The Possibility of Life’s Destruction
C1. It’s No TV Sketch
C2. But After the Gig
C3. City of Fear
C4. Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
C5. Psycho Active
C6. Exiled in Hell
C7. The Price of Silence
C8. Warning
D1. Hell is War (2004 Version)
D2. The More I See (2004 Version)
D3. I Don’t Care (Demo)
D4. I Love Dead Babies (Demo)
D5. Trust ‘Em You Can’t Trust ‘Em (Demo)
D6. Descending Into Madness (Demo)
D7. M.A.D. (Demo)
D8. Ignorance (Extended Version)
D9. Tomorrow Belongs to Us

Related Products