PREORDER - The Cult - Sonic Temple: 30th Anniversary (2xLP)


PREORDER - Released 13th September 2019


Beggars Banquet - BBQ2151LP - 0607618215118

A1 Sun King
A2 Fire Woman
A3 American Horse
A4 Edie (Ciao Baby)
B1 Sweet Soul Sister
B2 Soul Asylum
B3 New York City
B4 Automatic Blues
C1 Soldier Blue
C2 Wake Up Time For Freedom
C3 Medicine Train (From the Edie (Ciao Baby) single)
C4 The River (From the Sweet Soul Sister single)
D1 Bleeding Heart Graffitti (from the Edie (Ciao Baby) CD EP)
D2 Messin' Up The Blues (from the Fire Woman single)
D3 Fire Woman (NYC Rock Mix) (from the Fire Woman CD EP)
D4 Edie (Ciao Baby) (Acoustic) (from The Heart Of Soul CD single)

Related Products