Within Temptation - Mother Earth (2xLP, green marbled vinyl)


2xLP, green marbled vinyl

Music On Vinyl - MOVLP1925 - 8719262004245

A1: Mother Earth
A2: Ice Queen
A3: Our Farewell
B1: Caged
B2: The Promise
B3: Never-Ending Story
C1: Deceiver Of Fools
C2: Intro
C3: Dark Wings
C4: In Perfect Harmony
D1: Deceiver Of Fools (Live)
D2: Caged (Live)
D3: Candles (Live)
D4: Ice Queen (Live)

Related Products