PREORDER - Various - Trip Hop Vibes Vol. 1 (2xLP)


PREORDER - Released 6th September 2019


Wagram - 3370356 - 3596973703569

A1. Moby - Natural Blues
A2. Goldfrapp - Lovely Head
A3. Zero 7 Feat. Sophie Baker - In The Waiting Line
A4. Portishead - Glory Box
A5. Morcheeba - Otherwise
A6. Björk - Army Of Me
B1. Wax Tailor - Que Sera
B2. Archive - You Make Me Feel
B3. Thievery Corporation - It Takes A Thief
B4. Kruder & Dorfmeister - Black Baby
B5. Jamie Xx - Far Nearer
B6. Fakear - Morning In Japan
C1. Moloko - Fun For Me
C2. Hidden Orchestra - Antiphon
C3. Quantic - Time Is The Enemy
C4. Coldcut - Eine Kleine Hedmusik
C5. Etienne De Crecy - Tempovision
C6. Dj Shadow Feat. Mos Def - Six Days (Remix)
D1. Superdiscount Pres. Air - Soldissimo (Etienne De Crécy Remix)
D2. The Cinematic Orchestra - Channel One Suite
D3. River Tiber - No Talk
D4. Rjd2 - Ghostwriter
D5. Soma Sonic - Simplicity (Original)
D6. Jazzanova - Bohemian Sunset
D7. Four Tet - Two Thousand And Seventeen

Related Products