KRS-One - Return Of The Boom Bap (2xLP+7", gold vinyl)


2xLP+7", gold vinyl

Fat Beats Records - FB5180 - 659123518017

A1: KRS-ONE Attacks
A2: Outta Here
A3: Black Cop
A4: Mortal Thought
B1: I Can't Wake Up
B2: Slap Them Up
B3: Sound of da Police
B4: Mad Crew
C1: Uh Oh
C2: Brown Skin Woman
C3: Return of the Boom Bap
C4: "P" Is Still Free
D1: Stop Frontin'
D2: Higher Level
D3: Hip Hop vs. Rap
D4: Return of the Boom Bap (Instrumental)
E1: Sound of da Police [Remix]
F1: Mortal Thought (I Must Rock the Mic) [Remix]

Related Products