Various - Look at My Soul: The Latin Shade of Texas Soul (LP)



Nacional Records - NCL2017LP - 741360838666

A1: Ain’t No Big Thing
A2: One Woman Man
A3: Love Reverberation
A4: Boogaloo En Monterey
A5: Joey
A6: Funky Chick
A7: Look at my Soul
A8: I Wanna Be Free
A9: I’ve Got Soul
A10: Just Me and You

Related Products