Ting Tings - We Started Nothing (LP, coloured vinyl)


LP, coloured vinyl

Music On Vinyl - MOVLP1891 - 8719262003989

A1: Great DJ
A2: That's Not My Name
A3: Fruit Machine
A4: Traffic Light
A5: Shut Up And Let Me Go
B1: Keep Your Head
B2: Be The One
B3: We Walk
B4: Impacilla Carpisung
B5: We Started Nothing

Related Products