The Dollyrots - Because I'm Awesome (LP, picture disc)


LP, picture disc

Wicked Cool Records - WKC938051 - 687051938058

A1: Because I'm Awesome
A2: My Best Friend's Hot
A3: Out Of L.A.
A4: Brand New Key
A5: Hysteria
A6: A Desperate S.O.S.
B1: Watch Me Go (Kissed Me, Killed Me)
B2: This Crush
B3: Cat Calling
B4: 17
B5: Nobody Wants U
B6: Turn You Down
B7: Tummy Tum Tum

Related Products