Public Service Broadcasting, BBC Symphony Orchestra & Jules Buckley - This New Noise (2xLP, white vinyl)


2xLP, white vinyl

Test Card Recordings - TCRVA05X - 5055869550116

A1: Ripples in The Ether (Towards The Infinite)
A2: This New Noise
B1: An Unusual Man
B2: A Cello Sings In Daventry
C1: Broadcasting House
C2: The Microphone (The Fleet is Lit Up)
D1: A Candle Which Will Not Be Put Out
D2: What Of The Future? (In Touch With The Infinite)

Related Products