PREORDER - Kiss - Destroyer - 45th Anniversary (2xLP)


PREORDER - Released 19th November 2021


UMC - 3598822 - 0602435988221

A1: Detroit Rock City (Remastered)
A2: King of The Night Time World (Remastered)
A3: God of Thunder (Remastered)
A4: Great Expectations (Remastered)
B1: Flaming Youth (Remastered)
B2: Sweet Pain (Remastered)
B3: Shout It Out Loud (Remastered)
B4: Beth (Remastered)
B5: Do You Love Me? (Remastered)
LP2: (*Previously Unreleased)
C1: God Of Thunder And Rock And Roll (Paul Stanley Demo)*
C2: Detroit Rock City (Paul Stanley Demo)*
C3: Love Is Alright (Paul Stanley Demo)*
C4: I Don’t Want No Romance (Gene Simmons Demo)*
C5: Rock N’ Rolls Royce (Gene Simmons Demo)*
C6: Star (Gene Simmons Demo)*
D1: Beth (Acoustic Mix)*
D2: Shout It Out Loud (Mono Single Edit)
D3: King Of The Night Time World (Live Rehearsal Instrumental)*
D4: Detroit Rock City (Instrumental)*
D5: Flaming Youth (Early Version)*
D6: Shout It Out Loud (Alternate Mix)*

Related Products