Pavement - The Secret History, Volume 1 (1990-992) (2xLP)



Domino - REWIG101 - 744861106418

A1: Sue Me Jack
A2: So Stark (You're A Skyscraper)
A3: Summer Babe (7" Vers.)
A4: Mercy Snack: The Laundromat
A5: Baptists Blacktick
A6: My First Mine
A7: Nothing Ever Happens
A8: Here (Alt. Mix)
B1: Greenlander
B2: Circa 1762
B3: Kentucky Cocktail
B4: Secret Knowledge Of Backroads
B5: Here
B6: Rain Ammunition
B7: Drunks With Guns
C1: Ed Ames
C2: The List Of Dorms
C3: Conduit For Sale (Live)
C4: Fame Throwa (Live)
C5: Home (Live)
C6: Perfume-V (Live)
C7: Summer Babe (Live)
D1: Frontwards (Live)
D2: Angel Carver Blues/Mellow Jazz Docent (Live)
D3: Two States (Live)
D4: No Life Singed Her (Live)
D5: So Stark (You're A Skyscraper) (Live)
D6: Box Elder (Live)
D7: Baby Yeah (Live)
D8: In The Mouth A Desert (Live)

Related Products