Old Wives - Three (LP, gold splatter vinyl)


LP, gold vinyl

Little Rocket Records - LRR08LP - 814867023061

A1: And The Hits Keep Coming
A2: Lying Through My Drink
A3: I Can't Surf
A4: Headaches & Boozehounds
A5: 45
B1: Pitty Party
B2: Trash Unreal
B3: 30 Something
B4: Another Face In The Crowd
B5: Generation Song

Related Products