knxwledge - 1988 (LP, purple and black vinyl)


LP, purple and black vinyl

Stones Throw Records - STH2409LP-7 - 659457325114

A1: Don't Be Afraid
A2: [Bc] Tm's Not Promised
A3: Do You
A4: Thats Allwekando
A5: Listen
A6: Learn
A7: Howtokope
A8: With[reality]
A9: Uonlygetone
A10: Solivelife
A11: Be Safe
A12: Watchwhoukallyourhomie
A13: Theykome&go
A14: Don'tgottabe
B1: Gangstallthetime
B2: Believeme
B3: Itkanbe[sonice]
B4: Makeuseofthetime
B5: Makeitliveforever
B6: Awomanslifeislove
B7: Amansloveislife/Keepon
B8: Mindin My Business

Related Products