King Diamond - Conspiracy (LP, picture disc)


LP, picture disc

Metal Blade Records - 3984-25057-1 - 039842505718

A1: At The Graves
A2: Sleepless Nights
A3: Lies
A4: A Visit From The Dead
B1: The Wedding Dream
B2: "Amon" Belongs To "Them"
B3: Something Weird
B4: Victimized
B5: Let It Be Done
B6: Cremation

Related Products