Katy Perry - Smile (LP)



Capitol Records - B003207101 - 602508901041

A1: Never Really Over
A2: Cry About It Later
A3: Teary Eyes
A4: Daisies
A5: Resilient
A6: Not The End Of The World
B1: Smile
B2: Champagne Problems
B3: Tucked
B4: Harleys In Hawaii
B5: Only Love
B6: What Makes A Woman

Related Products