Kath Bloom & Loren Connors - Sand In My Shoe (LP)



Chapter Music - CH154LPC1 - 747742112669

A1: We're On Our Way
A2: Window
A3: Give It Slow
A4: Baby Now
A5: You Make My Dreams Come True
A6 My Stupid Little Heart
A7 I'm As Good As I Want To Be
B1 Sand In My Shoe
B2 When You Smile
B3 This River
B4 Same Streets
B5 Seems Like I'm Always Waiting For You
B6 Since I Met You

Related Products