Kanye West - Jesus Is King (LP, Blue vinyl)


LP, Blue vinyl

Translucent blue vinyl. Comes in clear vinyl sleeve with insert with track listing.

Def Jam Recordings - 00602508464669

A1: Every Hour
A2: Selah
A3: Follow God
A4: Closed On Sunday
A5: On God
A6: Everything We Need
B1: Water
B2: God Is
B3: Hands On
B4: Use This Gospel
B5: Jesus Is Lord

Related Products